Meann Arong

Welcome to my Blog

embrace change

Leave a comment

the paris apartment

Screen shot 2014-03-02 at 8.33.00 PM

parisian ambiance by carinaokula.com

bonjour mes cheries, happy sunday! i hope you’re having a good weekend and savoring the last of the evening hours. i’ve been nesting lately, just enjoying home after moving around so much last year and definitely not thinking much about travel and changing my locale right now. but spring will soon be sprung and that means wanderlust is in the air.

boyanddog

my beautiful paris, norma theison

truth is i do love to travel, there are still so many places on my bucket list to see. for you too? well, an invitation to an event in july reignighted my fire to explore the world; (or at least my favorite part of it), with a trip to gay paree.

Screen shot 2014-03-02 at 8.02.21 PM

it’s hard to believe that paris never gets tired after all these years. it’s just a magical world i guess, why ask why? the good news is that for 3 days i’ll…

View original post 472 more words

Author: meannarongDC

Marketing Management Student “I may not have gone where I intended to go, but I think I have ended up where I needed to be.”

Leave a Reply

